Contact Seven Mile Ford
 
Upcoming Performances
Print

VACATION

Date :  Saturday, August 18, 2018, 8:00 pm

Place :  

Category :  


Music in The Market - Valley Pike Farm Market

Date :  Saturday, August 25, 2018, 5:00 pm

Place :  Weyers Cave, Virginia

Category :  Festival


Moneta, Virginia - Downtown Labor Day Celebration!

Date :  Saturday, September 1, 2018, 7:00 pm

Place :  Moneta, Virginia

Category :  Outdoor Event


Vinton Mingle At The Market

Date :  Saturday, September 8, 2018, 7:00 pm

Place :  Vinton, Virginia

Category :  Outdoor Event


The Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, September 15, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


Rick's on the River

Date :  Saturday, September 22, 2018, 8:00 pm

Place :  King George, VA

Category :  Night Club


Lynchburg Moose

Date :  Saturday, September 29, 2018, 8:00 pm

Place :  Lynchburg, VA

Category :  Dance


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, October 20, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  NIghtclub


Halloween Party - The Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, October 27, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


Staunton Moose Lodge

Date :  Saturday, November 3, 2018, 8:00 pm

Place :  Staunton, VA

Category :  Dance


Woodstock Moose Veterans Day Dance!

Date :  Saturday, November 10, 2018, 8:00 pm

Place :  Woodstock, VA

Category :  Night Club


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, November 17, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  NIghtclub


Private Party

Date :  Saturday, December 1, 2018, 8:00 pm

Place :  Staunton, VA

Category :  Private


Private Christmas Party

Date :  Friday, December 7, 2018, 8:00 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Private Party


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, December 8, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  NIghtclub


Effinger Fire Department Christmas Dance

Date :  Saturday, December 15, 2018, 8:00 pm

Place :  

Category :  Dance


NEW YEAR'S EVE - THE BASEMENT LOUNGE!

Date :  Monday, December 31, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


Thank you for contacting Seven Mile Ford – Your message has been sent!

Sorry! Mail not delivered due to internal issue