Contact Seven Mile Ford
 
Upcoming Performances
Print

Verona Moose

Date :  Saturday, June 6, 2020, 8:00 pm

Place :  Verona, VA

Category :  Moose Lodge


Mingle in the Market

Date :  Saturday, June 13, 2020, 6:00 pm

Place :  Vinton, VA

Category :  Dance


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, June 20, 2020, 8:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


Weyers Cave Fire Department - Special Event

Date :  Saturday, June 27, 2020, 6:00 pm

Place :  Weyers Cave, VA

Category :  Private


Mango's Bar and Grill

Date :  Friday, July 10, 2020, 7:30 pm

Place :  Moneta, VA

Category :  Night Club


Stoney Creek Resort & Campground - OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!

Date :  Saturday, July 11, 2020, 6:00 pm

Place :  Greenville, VA

Category :  Dance


The Clubhouse

Date :  Saturday, July 18, 2020, 9:00 pm

Place :  Lynchburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


Mango's Bar and Grill

Date :  Saturday, August 1, 2020, 7:30 pm

Place :  Moneta, VA

Category :  Night Club


Hold for Special Event!

Date :  Friday, August 7, 2020, 6:00 pm

Place :  Private

Category :  Private


Fridays in the Park - Buena Vista

Date :  Friday, August 7, 2020, 6:00 pm

Place :  Buena Vista, VA

Category :  Outdoor Concert


Do Not Book - Begin Vacation

Date :  Saturday, August 8, 2020, 12:00 am

Place :  

Category :  


Do Not Book - End of Vacation

Date :  Saturday, August 15, 2020, 12:00 am

Place :  

Category :  


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, August 22, 2020, 8:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


Music in the Park - Glasgow, VA

Date :  Friday, September 4, 2020, 7:00 pm

Place :  Glasgow, VA

Category :  Festival


The Clubhouse

Date :  Saturday, September 5, 2020, 9:00 pm

Place :  Lynchburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


Hold for Special Event!

Date :  Friday, September 11, 2020, 6:00 pm

Place :  Private

Category :  Private


Mango's Bar and Grill

Date :  Saturday, September 19, 2020, 7:30 pm

Place :  Moneta, VA

Category :  Night Club


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, September 26, 2020, 8:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


Halloween Party at Billy's Barn!!!

Date :  Saturday, October 31, 2020, 8:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


The Clubhouse

Date :  Saturday, November 14, 2020, 9:00 pm

Place :  Lynchburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, December 12, 2020, 8:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


New Year's Eve - Private Event

Date :  Thursday, December 31, 2020, 8:00 pm

Place :  Private

Category :  Private


Thank you for contacting Seven Mile Ford – Your message has been sent!

Sorry! Mail not delivered due to internal issue