Contact Seven Mile Ford
 
Upcoming Performances
Print

Opening of the Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs - Berglund Center

Date :  Friday, October 20, 2017, 5:00 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Sporting Event


The Country Club Bar & Grill

Date :  Saturday, October 21, 2017, 10:00 pm

Place :  Bristol, Tennessee

Category :  Night Club


Daleville Town Center - Flat Pickin Fridays Makeup! Halloween Costume Party

Date :  Friday, October 27, 2017, 6:00 pm

Place :  Daleville, VA

Category :  Outdoor Event


The Q - Halloween!

Date :  Saturday, October 28, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Bottom's Up

Date :  Saturday, November 4, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Bedford County, Virginia

Category :  Night Club


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, November 11, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


DO NOT BOOK - Thanksgiving Holiday

Date :  Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:00 am

Place :  

Category :  


02
Dec

The Q

Date :  Saturday, December 2, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, December 9, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


Effinger Fire House

Date :  Saturday, December 16, 2017, 9:00 pm

Place :  Lexington, VA

Category :  Dance


Private Christmas Party - Harrisonburg, VA

Date :  Tuesday, December 19, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Private Party


Private Company Christmas Party - National Pools

Date :  Friday, December 22, 2017, 8:00 pm

Place :  Roanoke, Virginia

Category :  Private Party


DO NOT BOOK - Christmas Holiday

Date :  Saturday, December 23, 2017, 12:00 am

Place :  

Category :  


Ring in 2018 with THE FORD

Date :  Sunday, December 31, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  The Q

Category :  Night Club


Thank you for contacting Seven Mile Ford – Your message has been sent!

Sorry! Mail not delivered due to internal issue