Contact Seven Mile Ford
 
Upcoming Performances
Print
23
Jun

The Q

Date :  Saturday, June 23, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Buchanan Carnival

Date :  Thursday, June 28, 2018, 6:30 pm

Place :  Buchanan, VA

Category :  Carnival


Salem Fair

Date :  Wednesday, July 4, 2018, 6:00 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Fair


Salem Fair

Date :  Thursday, July 5, 2018, 6:00 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Fair


Mango's Bar & Grill

Date :  Saturday, July 7, 2018, 7:30 pm

Place :  Moneta, VA

Category :  Night Club


Covington Amphitheater AET

Date :  Saturday, July 14, 2018, 6:30 pm

Place :  Covington, Virginia

Category :  Outdoor Event


Billy's Barn

Date :  Friday, July 20, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  NIghtclub


Private Party

Date :  Saturday, July 21, 2018, 8:00 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Private Party


The Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, July 28, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


Buena Vista - Fridays in the Park - Season Closer!

Date :  Friday, August 3, 2018, 6:00 pm

Place :  Glen Maury, VA

Category :  Outdoor Event


Billy's Barn

Date :  Friday, August 10, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  NIghtclub


Mango's Bar & Grill

Date :  Saturday, August 11, 2018, 7:30 pm

Place :  Moneta, VA

Category :  Night Club


24
Aug

The Q

Date :  Friday, August 24, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Music in The Market - Valley Pike Farm Market

Date :  Saturday, August 25, 2018, 5:00 pm

Place :  Weyers Cave, Virginia

Category :  Festival


Moneta, Virginia - Downtown Labor Day Celebration!

Date :  Saturday, September 1, 2018, 7:00 pm

Place :  Moneta, Virginia

Category :  Outdoor Event


Vinton Mingle At The Market

Date :  Saturday, September 8, 2018, 7:00 pm

Place :  Vinton, Virginia

Category :  Outdoor Event


The Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, September 15, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


Rick's on the River

Date :  Saturday, September 22, 2018, 8:00 pm

Place :  King George, VA

Category :  Night Club


13
Oct

The Q

Date :  Saturday, October 13, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, October 20, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  NIghtclub


Halloween Party - The Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, October 27, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


Woodstock Moose Veterans Day Dance!

Date :  Saturday, November 10, 2018, 8:00 pm

Place :  Woodstock, VA

Category :  Night Club


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, November 17, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  NIghtclub


THANKSGIVING TURKEY BASH - THE Q!

Date :  Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Private Christmas Party

Date :  Friday, December 7, 2018, 8:00 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Private Party


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, December 8, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  NIghtclub


22
Dec

The Q

Date :  Saturday, December 22, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


NEW YEAR'S EVE - THE BASEMENT LOUNGE!

Date :  Monday, December 31, 2018, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


Thank you for contacting Seven Mile Ford – Your message has been sent!

Sorry! Mail not delivered due to internal issue