Contact Seven Mile Ford
 
Upcoming Performances
Print

Phase 2

Date :  Friday, April 26, 2019, 9:00 pm

Place :  Lynchburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


Augusta Eagles

Date :  Saturday, April 27, 2019, 8:00 pm

Place :  Augusta Co., VA

Category :  Dance - Open to the Public!


Flat Pickin Fridays!

Date :  Friday, May 10, 2019, 5:30 pm

Place :  Daleville Town Center, Daleville, VA

Category :  Festival


Staunton Eagles - Open to the Public!

Date :  Friday, May 17, 2019, 8:00 pm

Place :  Staunton, VA

Category :  Dance - Members and Guests Only


Mango's Bar and Grill

Date :  Saturday, May 18, 2019, 7:30 pm

Place :  Moneta, VA

Category :  Night Club


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, May 25, 2019, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


Verona Moose

Date :  Saturday, June 1, 2019, 8:00 pm

Place :  Verona, VA

Category :  Dance - Open to the Public!


Mango's Bar and Grill

Date :  Saturday, June 8, 2019, 7:30 pm

Place :  Moneta, VA

Category :  Night Club


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, June 29, 2019, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


Salem Fair!!!

Date :  Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 6:00 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Fair


Salem Fair!!!

Date :  Thursday, July 4, 2019, 6:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Fair


Covington Amphitheater - Jackson River Sports Center

Date :  Saturday, July 6, 2019, 8:00 pm

Place :  Covington, VA

Category :  Festival


Mango's Bar and Grill

Date :  Saturday, July 13, 2019, 7:30 pm

Place :  Moneta, VA

Category :  Night Club


Buena Vista Party in the Park

Date :  Friday, August 2, 2019, 6:00 pm

Place :  Glen Maury Park, Buena Vista, VA

Category :  Festival


Stoney Creek Campground

Date :  Saturday, August 3, 2019, 8:00 pm

Place :  Greenville, VA

Category :  Verona Moose Sponsored Event


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, August 10, 2019, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


BOCO BBQ

Date :  Saturday, August 24, 2019, 4:00 pm

Place :  Daleville Town Center, Daleville, VA

Category :  Festival


Mango's Bar and Grill

Date :  Saturday, August 24, 2019, 7:30 pm

Place :  Moneta, VA

Category :  Night Club


Valley Pike

Date :  Saturday, August 31, 2019, 6:30 pm

Place :  Weyers Cave, VA

Category :  Festival


Vinton Mingle in the Market

Date :  Saturday, September 14, 2019, 7:00 pm

Place :  Vinton, VA

Category :  Outdoor Party


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, September 28, 2019, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, October 26, 2019, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, November 30, 2019, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


Effinger Fire Department Dance! Open to the public!

Date :  Saturday, December 14, 2019, 8:00 pm

Place :  Effinger, VA

Category :  Dance - Open to the Public!


Billy's Barn

Date :  Sunday, December 22, 2019, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


Thank you for contacting Seven Mile Ford – Your message has been sent!

Sorry! Mail not delivered due to internal issue