Contact Seven Mile Ford
 
Upcoming Performances
Print

Private Christmas Party - Not Open to Public

Date :  Tuesday, December 13, 2016, 7:00 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, Virginia

Category :  Private Event


Friday night at The Basement Lounge!!!

Date :  Friday, December 16, 2016, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, Virginia

Category :  Night Club


Verona Moose Christmas Dance

Date :  Saturday, December 17, 2016, 8:00 pm

Place :  Verona, Virginia

Category :  Lodge


DO NOT BOOK

Date :  Saturday, December 24, 2016, 12:00 am

Place :  

Category :  


NEW YEARS EVE 2016 AT THE Q!!!!

Date :  Saturday, December 31, 2016, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, Virginia

Category :  Night Club


Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, January 14, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


Phase 2

Date :  Saturday, January 21, 2017, 9:00 pm

Place :  Lynchburg, Virginia

Category :  Night Club


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, January 28, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


Bedford Moose Lodge - Valentine's Dance

Date :  Saturday, February 4, 2017, 8:00 pm

Place :  Bedford, Virginia

Category :  Special Event


11
Feb

The Q

Date :  Saturday, February 11, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, February 18, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, March 4, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


25
Mar

The Q

Date :  Saturday, March 25, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, April 1, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


29
Apr

The Q

Date :  Saturday, April 29, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Flat Pickin' Fridays - Daleville Town Center

Date :  Friday, May 12, 2017, 6:00 pm

Place :  Daleville, Virginia

Category :  Outdoor Event


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, May 13, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


Mangos Bar & Grill

Date :  Saturday, May 20, 2017, 7:30 pm

Place :  Moneta, VA

Category :  Night Club


Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, May 27, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


Do Not Book June 9 or 10!

Date :  Saturday, June 10, 2017, 12:00 am

Place :  

Category :  


17
Jun

The Q

Date :  Saturday, June 17, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, June 24, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


Mangos Bar & Grill

Date :  Saturday, July 8, 2017, 7:30 pm

Place :  Moneta, VA

Category :  Night Club


DO NOT BOOK - VACATION

Date :  Saturday, July 15, 2017, 12:00 am

Place :  

Category :  


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, July 22, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


Hot Shots

Date :  Friday, July 28, 2017, 8:00 pm

Place :  Smith Mountain Lake

Category :  Night Club


Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, July 29, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


05
Aug

The Q

Date :  Saturday, August 5, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Mingle in the Market

Date :  Saturday, September 9, 2017, 7:30 pm

Place :  Vinton, VA

Category :  Festival


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, September 16, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, September 23, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


30
Sep

The Q

Date :  Saturday, September 30, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, October 14, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


The Q - Halloween!

Date :  Saturday, October 28, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Billy's Barn

Date :  Saturday, November 11, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Salem, VA

Category :  Night Club


DO NOT BOOK - Thanksgiving Holiday

Date :  Saturday, November 25, 2017, 12:00 am

Place :  

Category :  


02
Dec

The Q

Date :  Saturday, December 2, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Roanoke, VA

Category :  Night Club


Basement Lounge

Date :  Saturday, December 9, 2017, 9:30 pm

Place :  Harrisonburg, VA

Category :  Night Club


DO NOT BOOK - Christmas Holiday

Date :  Saturday, December 23, 2017, 12:00 am

Place :  

Category :  


Thank you for contacting Seven Mile Ford – Your message has been sent!

Sorry! Mail not delivered due to internal issue